Skip to main content
 

What's On

Conservation Traineeships in Dover

Conservation Traineeships in Dover

Date
Friday 22nd September - Sunday 31st December
Description
Want to learn new skills?Enjoy outdoor and/or indoor work? If yes, then we want to hear from you!
BFI Film Academy for teenagers!

BFI Film Academy for teenagers!

Date
Saturday 14th October - Saturday 3rd February
Description
If you are 16-19 Passionate about film? Want a career in the film industry? If so, the Kent BFI Film Academy if for you!!

Private Life of Badgers

Date
Friday 24th November
Description
Learn all about what these pesky creatures get up to from local natural history expert.
Christmas in Dover

Christmas in Dover

Date
Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd December
Description
The Christmas festivities are back in Dover for the weekend!
Make Natural Christmas Decorations

Make Natural Christmas Decorations

Date
Saturday 16th December
Description
Christmas decoration time!
Coldred Winter Wobs

Coldred Winter Wobs

Date
Sunday 21st January
Description
A walk and a pub!
Whinless Walk

Whinless Walk

Date
Saturday 27th January
Description
Whinless Down wander
The weird and wonderful world of pollination

The weird and wonderful world of pollination

Date
Friday 23rd February
Description
Learn about the pollinators
Hearts of Oak

Hearts of Oak

Date
Sunday 25th February
Description
Learn about the history about Eastry
Sacred Springs of Folkestone Downs

Sacred Springs of Folkestone Downs

Date
Sunday 18th March
Description
Visit the Fresh Water Springs
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11
Previous 1 2 Next